APARTMENTS-CAVES-VILLAS

- Agali Houses, Firostefani, Tel. +30 22860 22811, web site:www.agalihouses.com
- Andromeda Villas, Imerovigli, Tel. +30 22860 24844 to 6, web site:www.andromeda-santorini.gr
  e-mail:andromeda@san.forthnet.gr
- Athina Repose Suites, Fira, Tel. +30 22860 24910, web site:www.athina-studios.gr,
  e-mail:info@athina-studios.gr
- Bellonias Villas, Kamari beach, Tel. +30 22860 31138, web site:www.belloniasvillas.com
- Dana Villas, Fira, Tel. +30 22860 22566, email:dana@otenet.gr, web site:http://www.danavillas.gr
- Fanari Villas, Oia, Tel.+30 22860 71008,email: fanari@otenet.gr, web site:www.fanarivillas.gr
- Filotera, Imerovigli, Tel.+30 22860 28770, e-mail: filotera@san.forthnet.gr
  web site:www.xenonesfilotera.gr
- Honeymoon Petra Villas, Imerovigli, Tel.+30 22860 23891, web site: www.honeymoonpetra.com
- Katikies, Oia, traditional settlements,Tel.+30 22860 71401, web site: www.katikies.com
- Loizos, Fira, Tel.+30 22860 24046, e-mail: info@loizos.gr, web site: www.loizos.gr
- Milos Villas, Tel.+30 22860 25511, e-mail: solaris1@otenet.gr
- Nikos Villas, Ia, Tel.+30 22860 71368, web site: www.nikos-villas.com ,
- Nomikos Villas, Fira, Tel.+30 22860 23887, e-mail: nomikos@san.forthnet.gr,
  web site: www.nomikosvillas.gr
- Porto Fira, Fira, Tel.+30 22860 22849, e-mail: sales@portofira.gr,   web site: www.portofira.gr
- Rocabella Studios & Suites, Imerovigli, Tel.+30 22860 23711, 
  e-mail: info@rocabella-santorini.com , web site:   www.rocabella-santorini.com
- Spiliotika Apartments, Imerovigli, Tel.+30 22860 22637,
  e-mail: KellySpilioti@hotmail.com, web site: www.Spiliotika.com
- Villa Atlantis Beach, Perivolos, Tel. +30 22860 83333, web site: www.atlantisbeachvilla.gr
- Volcano View Villas, Fira, Tel.+30 22860 24780, 25900,
  e-mail: info@volcanoviewvillas.com , web site:www.volcanoviewvillas.com
- Wine & Mill Houses, Firostefani, Tel.+30 22860 22802,
  e-mail: info@millhouses.gr, web site:www.millhouses.gr 


HOTELS

AKROTIRI
- Ambassador Aegean Luxury Hotel & Suites, T: +30 22860 85270-71-72, web site:   www.ambassadorhotelsantorini.com
- Astarte Suites-Caldera, T: +30 22860 83388, web site: www.astartesuites.gr
- Black Diamond Suites, T: +30 22860 27001, web site: www.blackdiamondsuites.gr
- Caldera Romantica, T: 22860 81481, web site: www.calderaromantica.gr
- Maison Des Lys Luxury Suites, T: +30 22860 81877, web site: www.maisondeslys-santorini.com
- Santorini Princess Presidential Suites, T: +30 22860 85150, web site:                     www.santoriniprincess-suites.com

FIRA
- Aressana, Tel.+30 22860 23900 to 1, web site: www.aressana.gr, Transit Tamarix Del Mar, at KAMARI
- Cosmopolitan Suites, Tel. +30 22860 25632, web site: www.cosmopolitan-santorini.com
- Kallisti, Tel. +30 22860 22317
- Kavalari, Tel.+30 22860 22347, e-mail: info@kavalari.com, web site: www.kavalari.com
- King Thiras, Tel. +30 22860 23882 to 3
- Louca's, Tel. +30 22860 22480, Thira, Tel. +30 22860 22863, e-mail: loucasason@ath.forthnet.gr,
  web site: www.greekhotel.com/cyclades/santorin/fira/lucas/home.htm,
- The Majestic, Tel.: +30 22860 25972, e-mail: info@hotel-majestic.gr, web site: www.karamolegos.gr,
  www.hotel-majestic.gr
- Philipion Hotel, Tel.: +30 22860 25590, web site: www.philippion-santorini.gr
- Theoxenia, Tel.+30 22860 22740, e-mail: sales@theoxenia-hotel.com,
  web site: www.theoxenia-hotel.com
- Villa Soula, Tel.+30 22860 23473, web site: www.santorini-villasoula.gr

FIROSTEFANI
- Dana Villas, T: +30 22860 22566, web site: www.danavillas.com
- Ikastikies Elegant Suites, T: +30 22860 23881, web site: www.ikastikies.gr
- Manos Small World Hotel, T: +30 22860 22091, web site: www.manossmallworld.gr
- Mill Houses Elegant Suites, T: +30 22860 27117, web site: www.millhouses.gr
- Nomikos Villas, T: +30 22860 24770, web site: www.nomikosvillas.gr

OIA
- Abyssanto Villa, T: +30 22860 71546, web site: www.abyssantovilla.com
- Andronis Boutique Hotel, T: +30 22860 72182-4, web site: www.andronisboutiquehotel.com,     www.andronisexclusive.com
- Andronis Luxury Suites, T: +30 22860 72041-3, web site: www.andronis-suites.com ,     www.andronisexclusive.com
- Anemomilos Hotel-Apartments, T: +30 22860 71410,  web site: www.anemomilos.com
- Fanari Villas, T: +30 22860 71007-8,  web site: www.fanarivillas.gr
- Laokasti Villas, T: +30 22860 71343, web site: www.laokasti-santorini.com
- Mystique, A Luxury Collection Hotel, T: +30 22860 71114, web site: www.mystique.gr
- Pezoules Exclusive Stay, T: +30 22860 71639, web site: www.pezoules.gr
- Santo Maris Oia Luxury Suites & Spa, T: +30 22860 81050, web site: www.santomaris.gr

IMEROVIGLI
- Abyssanto Suites & Spa by Apolafsi, T: +30 22860 24136, M. +30 6946 275 175, web site:
  www.abyssanto.com
- Chromata, Tel. +30 22860 24850, web site: www.chromata-santorini.com
- Filotera, Tel. +30 22860 28770-2, web site: www.karamolegos.gr
  e-mail: info@xenonesfilotera.gr
- Imerovigli Palace, Tel. +30 22860 28230, web site: www.imerovigli-palace.com
- Kalisto, Tel.+30 22860 22306, web site: www.hotelkallisto.com
- La Maltese, Tel.+30 22860 24701, web site: www.lamaltese.com
- Pegasus Suites, Tel.+30 22860 28336, web site: www.pegasussuites.com
- Santorini Princess, Tel. +30 22860 25870-2, web site: www.santoriniprincess.gr,
  www.santorini-princess.com

KAMARI
- Alesahne Beach Hotel, T: +30 22860 32222, web site: www.alesahne.gr
- Bellonias Villas, T: +30 22860 31138, web site: www.belloniasvillas.com
- Hermes Hotel, T: +30 22860 31664, web site: www.hermes-santorini.com
- Kamari Beach Hotel, T: +30 22860 31216, web site: www.kamaribeach.gr , www.karamolegos.gr

- Matina, T: +30 22860 31491, 22860 32295, web site: www.hotel-matina.com

- Rosebay Hotel, T: +30 22860 33650-2, web site: www.rosebay.gr , www.karamolegos.gr

MEGALOCHORI
- Caldera View Bungalow Resort, T: +30 22860 82010-12, web site: www.calderaview-santorini.com
- Suites of the Gods-Spa Hotel, T: +30 22860 28856, web site: www.suitesofthegods.com
- Thermes Luxury Villas, T: +30 22860 81106, web site: www.thermesvillas.com
- Vedema, A Luxury Collection Resort, T: +30 22860 81796, web site: www.vedema.gr

MESSARIA
- Markezini's Suites, T: +30 22860 30224, web site: www.markezinissuites.com,     www.calderacollection.gr

AGIA PARASKEVI BEACH-KAMARI

- Dameia Palace Hotel, Vothonas, Tel.+30 22860 32532, web site: www.dameia.com
- Mediterranean Beach, Tel. +30 22860 31167, web site: www.hotelmediterranean.com
- Mediterranean Royal, Tel. +30 22860 31167, web site: www.agn.hol.gr/hotels/mediter.htm

PERIVOLOS-PERISSA
- Anemos Beach Lounge Hotel, Tel: +30 22860 82220 , web site:www.anemosbeachhotel.com
- Fenix Collection by Kazamiakis, Tel: +30 22860 82681
- Kouros Village Hotel, Tel: +30 22860 81972, web site:www.kouros-village.com
- Perissa Camping (on the beach), Tel: +30 22860 81343, web site:www.perissa-camping.com

PYRGOS
- Orizontes Luxury Hotel & Resort, T: +30 22860 27045, web site:www.santorinihotelorizontes.com
- Kamini Santoirni Villas, T: +30 6974 829 102, web site:www.kaminisantorinivillas.com

YOUTH HOSTELS
- Youth Hostel-Oia (100m from the bus station), T: +30 22860 71465

 

Useful  Web-Sites
- Greek National Tourist Organisation (GNTO), web site: www.visitgreece.gr
-Hellenic Chamber of Hotels, web site: www.grhotels.gr
-Pan-Hellenic Hoteliers Federation, web site: www.allhotels.gr
- 'CYCLADES' Tourist Apartments Federation, web site: www.fede.gr , www.cycladeshotels.net